City Officials 

Mayor, City of Milwaukee

Tom Barrett

City Attorney

Grant Langly

Department of Neighborhood Services


Tom Mishefske

Alderman 3rd District

Nik Kovac 

County Officials

County Executive

Chris Abele

County Supervisor, District 3

State Officials


Scott Walker

State Senator District 8

Chris Larson

State Representative District 19

Jonathan Brostoff

Federal Officials


Tammy Baldwin


Ron Johnson


Gwen Moore

Milwaukee Police Department

Police Chief

Edward Flynn

Captain District 1

Captain Leslie Thiele

Community Liaison Officer

Jose Alba

Nonemergency Number

414 933.444

City of Milwaukee E-Services

E-Notify will keep you informed of City of Milwaukee government activities.

E-Service Request will channel your requests to proper City department.

E-Payment will allow you to pay your tax bills(in full) via e-check (during December and January)


You may access additional information at your convenience at our City of Milwaukee web site,
Thank you for your participation in City of Milwaukee government.

Make a free website with Yola